A Celebration of Legends returns in 2021 as a benefit concert, with our class of artists receiving the coveted Rhapsody and Rhythm award. This year’s honorees include the Fisk Jubilee Singers, Smokey Robinson, Chaka Khan, Lionel Richie and Quincy Jones.

RHAPSODY AND RHYTHM AWARD HONOREES

QUINCY JONES

SMOKEY ROBINSON

LIONEL RICHIE

CHAKA KHAN

FISK JUBILEE SINGERS

The event will be live-streamed starting at 6pm CT/7pm ET from the red carpet. The benefit concert begins at 7pm CT/8pm ET and will feature special appearances and tribute performances by:

Avery Sunshine

BeBe Winans

Brian Courtney Wilson

Christian Scott

Cory Henry

MAJOR.

Mr. TalkBox

Raheem DeVoughn

Ruby Amanfu

Syleena Johnson

Tweet

and many more!

Click below to register and receive access to the Celebration of Legends live stream!

Presented by:

In partnership with: