We’ve got an exciting slate of events coming up! Mark your calendars and plan to join us on Facebook Live for My Music Matters each Wednesday and FN2S/#YouthThursdays on Thursdays, and Sips & Stanzas every 3rd Thursday of the month. Here’s what’s on deck:

Weds., May 13, 5PM CST/6PM EST
My Music Matters Video Premiere: NMAAM’s Emerging Artist Showcase at Minerva Avenue
(click here to RSVP)

Thurs., May 14, 12PM CST/1PM EST

FN2S Presents: Rhythm & Drums featuring Derrick Greene
(click here to RSVP)

Weds., May 20, 5PM CST/6PM EST
My Music Matters Artist Chat with Mickey Guyton

Thurs., May 21, 12PM CST/1PM EST
FN2S Presents: Cigar Box Guitar featuring Johnny Kantreed

Thurs., May 21, 4:30PM CST/5:30PM EST
Sips & Stanzas Presents CyberSeries: Last Night a DJ Saved My Life with DJ Mars

Be sure to like and follow NMAAM’s Facebook page so you’ll receive notifications for upcoming premieres and FB Live events!